2021–2022 Academic Year

Standing Members (term assigned to position):

  • Provost of the College: Neil Weissman
  • Advancement: Kristi Brant
  • Community Affairs: Karen Faryniak
  • Director of The Trout Gallery: Phillip Earenfight
  • Director of Archives and Special Collections: James Gerencser
  • Collections Registrar/Exhibition Preparator: James Bowman
  • Curator of Education: Heather Flaherty
  • Marketing and Events: Bianca Martucci-Fink

Rotating Members (term end date). Open seats to be filled 9/2021:

  • Art History: Melinda Schlitt (2022)
  • Art History: Elizabeth Lee (2023)
  • Studio Art: Eleanor Conover (2023)
  • Studio Art: Anthony Cervino (2023)
  • Humanities: Open
  • Social Sciences:  Open
  • Natural Sciences:  Open
  • Academic Program and Standards Committee: Open
  • Art & Art History Student Respresentative:  Open
  • All-Campus Student Representative: Open